History of the Sheriff's Office - Click photo for more information

Sheriff Danny Boyd
Term: 2021-2024

Sheriff Danny Boyd
Term: 2021-2024

Sheriff Gary Davis
Term: 2017-2020

Sheriff Mick Epperly
Term: 1996-2016

Sheriff Ralph Hendrix
Term: 1988-1996

Sheriff Jim Hopkins
Term: 1980-1988

Sheriff Vernon Still
Term: 1972-1980

Sheriff Abe Dummitt
Term: 1968-1972

Sheriff Bill Hemphill
Term: 1952-1968

Sheriff Troy Wilson
Term: 1948-1952

Sheriff George Roden
Term: 1944-1948

Sheriff Jack Gibbons
Term: 1940-1944

Sheriff Troy Wilson
Term: 1938-1940

Sheriff Mal Johnson
Term: 1936-1938

Sheriff Evan Shore
Term: 1932-1936

Sheriff Bill Holman
Term: 1928-1932

Sheriff Hugh Brixey
Term: 1924-1928

Sheriff Ed Roberts
Term: 1920-1924
Crime Tips Hotline

This website is funded in part through a grant from the Bureau of Justice Assistance, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice. Neither the U.S. Department of Justice nor any of its components operate, control, are responsible for, or necessarily endorse, this website (including, without limitation, its content, technical infrastructure, and policies, and any services or tools provided).
Notice of Federal Funding and Federal Disclaimer